Alpha Montessori is a Year Round Program.

However, we are closed for the holidays listed below.

2016/2017 School Holidays

 

Monday, September 5, 2016
Labor Day

Thursday & Friday, November 23 - 24, 2016
Thanksgiving

Friday, December 23, 2016
(Observed)
Christmas Eve

Monday, December 26, 2016
(Observed)
Christmas Day

Friday, December 30, 2016
(Observed)
New Years Eve

Monday, January 2, 2017
(Observed)
New Years Day

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Mardi Gras

Friday, April 14, 2017
Good Friday

Monday, May 29, 2017
Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Independence Day Holiday

**Alpha Montessori is a year round program, however we do close for the holidays listed above.**